Public Service Announcements in Indigenous Languages


The following languages are included: Blackfoot, Denesuline, Eastern Ojibway, Innu aimun, Inuktitut (North Baffin), Inuktitut (South Baffin), Maliseet, Michif Cree, Michif French, Mi'kmaq, Mohawk (Eastern dialect), Mohawk (Western dialect), Nunatsiavummiutut, OjiCree (Roman orthography), OjiCree (syllabics), Plains Cree, Stoney, Swampy Cree, Western Ojibway and Woods Cree.

Authored By
Government of Canada
Focus area
Target audience
Frontline staff
Managerial staff
Type of Asset